Dr. Wallach & Dead Doctors Don't Lie Live Show: 888-379-2552

KSCO Live Show: 831-479-1080      KSCO Office: 831-475-1080

Important! For Dead Doctors Don't Lie Use: 888-379-2552

The Monterey County school board is expected to swear in four of it’s seven trustees this morning.   The four trustees include:  Harvey Kuffner, who represents Trustee Area 1 which consists of New Monterey, Pacific Grove, Del Monte Forest, Carmel By the Sea, and Big Sur.    Judy Pennycook represents North Monterey County in Trustee Area 3, while Mary Claypool represents Trustee Area 6, which includes the cities of Marina, Seaside and Sand City and Sergio Alejo Jr., representing East Salinas in Trustee Area 7. The 4 join incumbents John Mcpherson, Francisco Estrada Sr. and Ron Panziera on the 7-member board.

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0 / 3000 Character restriction
Your text should be in between 10-3000 characters
  • No comments found